•  

    FIRE CHIEF:

    Colonel Vincent Smith

    PRP Fire Protection District Headquarters:

    9500 Stonestreet Road

    Pleasure Ridge Park, KY 40272

    (502) 935-3878

    EMAIL

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error. Please try again.

Form received. Thank You!

HEADQUARTERS

9500 Stonestreet Road, Louisville, KY 40272

502-935-3878

Fax: 502-935-3845

Fire Chief’s Office

Colonel Vincent Smith

EXT: 25  Fax: 502-400-1512

vsmith@prpfire.org

Assistant Chiefs Offices

Training Division & Personnel:

LTC Dan Vanover

EXT: 26

dvanover@prpfire.org

 

Operations & Safety:

LTC Luke Goodin

EXT: 53

lgoodin@prpfire.org

 

Fire Prevention:

LTC Brian Morgan

EXT: 45 or 937-2125

Fax: 502-995-7279

bmorgan@prpfire.org

Administration Offices

Chief’s Assistant:

Ms. Gayle Bolton

EXT: 5  Fax 502-400-1512

gayle@prpfire.org

 

Finance Clerk’s Office:

EXT: 6

 

Training Division

Captain Gary Richardson

SGT Matt May

8201 Greenwood Road

Louisville, KY 40258

502-935-1992

Fax: 502-935-7828

Maintenance Division

(Vehicles & Facilities)

Major Joe Bowman

8201 Greenwood Road

Louisville, KY 40258

502-935-1992

Fax: 502-935-7828

BECOME A VOLUNTEER

Stockroom

Mrs. Roberta Bowman

502-935-1514

Fax 935-2764

rbowman@prpfire.org

 

Auxiliary

Mrs. Karen Hermes

khermes@prpfire.org

DESIGN BY